I Was in Sports Illustrated!!!!!!

As they say in the MLB, “You’re doing it, kid!”

Baseball with Matt

Hey baseball fans!

So, as some of you know already, I was in the latest issue of Sports Illustrated (May 26, 2014 edition, pg. 20)! I just want to say thank you so much to all of you for reading my blog and getting me to where I am now. It’s so awesome to know that I have people who really enjoy what I do and I thank you all. Anyway, I have a copy of the article down below, so if you want to check it out, just read below:

Thanks for reading this post and I hope you enjoyed the article. Check back soon for more of “all the buzz on what wuzz.”

View original post

This entry was posted in Chicago Cubs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

